+352 31 40 61 info@terrierclub.lu

You are welcome at the Terrierclub

Apply for your membership! Phone.: +352 621 222 999 or +352 31 40 61

Visit us

at our monthly ringtraining in Esch/Alzette or at our Special Terrier Show on May 6th 2028 at the Victor Hugo Hall in Luxembourg-Limpertsberg!

The Terrierclub of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg


The Terrierclub Luxembourg was founded in 1986 and takes care of all the breeds that belong to the big terrier family. Whether you want to buy a dog, learn more about terriers, do sports with your dog, present your dog at a show …, do not hesitate to contact us.We will be glad to inform you.
By becoming a member of the Terrier Club you will have the opportunity to participate in all events (monthly ring-training, veterinary information evenings, etc …) organized by the Terrier Club and you will meet many dog lovers and terrier specialists.

Our activities

The ring-training

The Terrierclub offers for its members ring-training sessions from 15 March 2018 at the Galgenberg training ground in Esch-sur-Alzette. The ring-training takes place every 3rd Thursday until September.

Our annual walk

Every year the Terrierclub invites its members to a walk with their dogs, preceded by a lunch.

29th Special Terriershow

News and updates of the 29th Special Terriershow taking place at the Victor Hugo Hall in Luxembourg-Limpertsberg on 6 May 2018.


Entries close!

+352 31 40 61 info@terrierclub.lu

Wir freuen uns Sie begrüßen zu dürfen!

Rufen Sie an und werden Sie Mitglied! Tel.: +352 621 222 999 ou +352 31 40 61

Besuchen Sie uns

Donnerstags zum Ringtraining in Esch/Alzette oder Sonntags am 6 Mai in der Victor Hugo Halle in Luxemburg-Limpertsberg während unserer 29. ‚Special Terriershow‘!

Der Terrierclub Luxemburg

 

Der 1986 gegründete Terrierclub Luxemburg betreut alle Rassen, aus denen sich die große Familie der Terrier zusammensetzt. Ob Sie einen Hund kaufen, mehr über Terrier erfahren möchten, mit Ihrem Hund Sport treiben oder Ihren mit Hund zur Ausstellung gehen möchten möchten, nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, wir informieren Sie gerne.
Durch die Mitgliedschaft im Terrierclub haben Sie die Möglichkeit an allen vom Terrierclub organisierten Veranstaltungen (monatliches Ringtraining, veterinärmedizinische Informationsabende usw.) teilzunehmen und viele Terrierfreunde und -spezialisten zu treffen.

Aktivitäten

Unser Ringtraining

Der Terrierclub bietet seinen Mitgliedern ab dem 15. März 2018 Ringtraining auf dem Galgenberg-Trainingsgelände in Esch-sur-Alzette an. Das Ringtraining findet jeden 3. Donnerstag von März bis September statt.

Spaziergang

Jedes Jahr lädt der Terrierclub seine Mitglieder zu einem Spaziergang mit ihren Hunden ein, dem ein Mittagessen vorausgeht.

29. Special Terrier Show

Neuigkeiten zur 29. Special Terrier Show, die am 6. Mai 2018 in der Victor Hugo Halle in Luxemburg-Limpertsberg stattfinden wird.

 

Meldeschluss!