+352 31 40 61 info@terrierclub.lu

You are welcome at the Terrierclub

Apply for your membership! Phone.: +352 621 222 999 or +352 31 40 61

Visit us

at our monthly ringtraining in Esch/Alzette or at our Special Terrier Show on May 6th 2028 at the Victor Hugo Hall in Luxembourg-Limpertsberg!

The Terrierclub of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg


The Terrierclub Luxembourg was founded in 1986 and takes care of all the breeds that belong to the big terrier family. Whether you want to buy a dog, learn more about terriers, do sports with your dog, present your dog at a show …, do not hesitate to contact us.We will be glad to inform you.
By becoming a member of the Terrier Club you will have the opportunity to participate in all events (monthly ring-training, veterinary information evenings, etc …) organized by the Terrier Club and you will meet many dog lovers and terrier specialists.

Our activities

The ring-training

The Terrierclub offers for its members ring-training sessions from 15 March 2018 at the Galgenberg training ground in Esch-sur-Alzette. The ring-training takes place every 3rd Thursday until September.

Our annual walk

Every year the Terrierclub invites its members to a walk with their dogs, preceded by a lunch.

29th Special Terriershow

News and updates of the 29th Special Terriershow taking place at the Victor Hugo Hall in Luxembourg-Limpertsberg on 6 May 2018.


Entries close!

+352 31 40 61 info@terrierclub.lu

Le Terrierclub se réjouit de vous accueillir !

Renseignez-vous et devenez membre ! Tél.: +352 621 222 999 ou +352 31 40 61

Ne manquez pas de venir nous voir

un jeudi au ring-training à Esch ou à notre Special Terrier Show, le dimanche 6 mai 2018 au hall Victor Hugo à Luxembourg-Limpertsberg !

Le Terrierclub du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

 

Fondé en 1986 Le Terrier Club Lëtzebuerg s‘occupe de toutes les races composant la grande famille des terriers. Que vous souhaitiez acheter un chien, en savoir plus sur les terriers, faire du sport avec votre chien, présenter votre chien à une exposition…, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous renseigner.
En devenant membre du Terrier Club vous aurez l’occasion de participer à toutes les manifestations (ring-training mensuel, soirées d’information vétérinaires, etc…) organisées par le Terrier Club et vous ferez connaissance avec de nombreux amateurs et spécialistes de terriers.

Nos activités

Le ring-training

Le Terrierclub propose à ses membres des séances de ring-training à partir du 15 mars 2018 au terrain d’entrainement du Galgenberg à Esch-sur-Alzette. Le ring-training a lieu chaque 3ème jeudi jusqu’au mois de septembre.

Promenade annuelle

Chaque année le Terrier-club invite ses membres à une promenade en compagnie de leur chiens, précédée d’un déjeuner.

29th Special Terrier Show

Toute l’actualité sur le 29ème Special Terrier Show qui aura lieu le 6 mai 2018 au Hall Victor Hugo à Luxembourg-Limpertsberg.

 

Inscriptions clôturées !